Schedule

Mar 23
Saturday March 23 2019 - 3:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Season Opener
Mar 30
Saturday March 30 2019 - 3:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 06
Saturday April 06 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Autograph Night
Apr 13
Saturday April 13 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
ASCoC
Apr 14
Sunday April 14 2019 - 7:00pm Bedford Speedway
ASCoC
Apr 19
Friday April 19 2019 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Season Opener
Apr 20
Saturday April 20 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 26
Friday April 26 2019 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Apr 27
Saturday April 27 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
May 03
Friday May 03 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
ASCoC
May 04
Saturday May 04 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
May 10
Friday May 10 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 11
Saturday May 11 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
May 17
Friday May 17 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 18
Saturday May 18 2019 - 6:00pm Sharon Speedway
$3000 to win
May 24
Friday May 24 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 25
Saturday May 25 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Weikert Memorial Day 1
May 26
Sunday May 26 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Weikert Memorial Day 2
May 31
Friday May 31 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jun 01
Saturday June 01 2019 - 7:00pm Sharon Speedway
$3000 to win
Jun 07
Friday June 07 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jun 08
Saturday June 08 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Twin 20's
Jun 14
Friday June 14 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Midseason Championship
Jun 15
Saturday June 15 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
410's and USAC Wingless
Jun 22
Saturday June 22 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Jun 28
Friday June 28 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
BOSS Wingless Sprints
Jun 29
Saturday June 29 2019 - 6:00pm Sharon/Lincoln
TBD
Jul 03
Wednesday July 03 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
PA Speedweek
Jul 04
Thursday July 04 2019 - 6:00pm Hagerstown Speedway
PA Speedweek
Jul 05
Friday July 05 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
ASCoC
Jul 06
Saturday July 06 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Greg Hodnett Classic

Race Results

Last Race:

Jun 15
Saturday June 15 2019 Port Royal Speedway
Heat 2: 2nd
A-Main: 4th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Jun 22
Saturday June 22 2019 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Jun 28
Friday June 28 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jun 29
Saturday June 29 2019 - 6:00pm Sharon/Lincoln