Schedule

Mar 31
Saturday March 31 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Season Opener
Apr 07
Saturday April 07 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 14
Saturday April 14 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
ASCoC
Apr 20
Friday April 20 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Opening Night
Apr 21
Saturday April 21 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 27
Friday April 27 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Points Begin
Apr 28
Saturday April 28 2018 - 12:00am Port Royal Speedway
May 04
Friday May 04 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
ASCoC
May 11
Friday May 11 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 12
Saturday May 12 2018 - 12:00am Port Royal or Sharon Speedway
May 18
Friday May 18 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 25
Friday May 25 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 26
Saturday May 26 2018 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Bob Weikert Memorial Day #1
May 27
Sunday May 27 2018 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Bob Weikert Memorial Day #2
Jun 01
Friday June 01 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
ASCoC
Jun 02
Saturday June 02 2018 - 12:00am Port Royal Speedway
Jun 08
Friday June 08 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Fireworks
Jun 09
Saturday June 09 2018 - 7:00pm PPMS
OVSCS $3000 to win
Jun 15
Friday June 15 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jun 16
Saturday June 16 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
410's & USAC
Jun 23
Saturday June 23 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Jun 29
Friday June 29 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
BOSS Wingless 410 Sprints
Jun 30
Saturday June 30 2018 - 7:00pm Sharon Speedway
$3000 to win
Jul 01
Sunday July 01 2018 - 7:00pm Path Valley Speedway
PA Speedweek
Jul 06
Friday July 06 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jul 07
Saturday July 07 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
PA Speedweek
Jul 13
Friday July 13 2018 - 5:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jul 14
Saturday July 14 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Jul 15
Sunday July 15 2018 - 7:00pm Tri-City Speedway
Jul 17
Tuesday July 17 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
WoO - Don Martin Memorial
Jul 20
Friday July 20 2018 - 7:00pm Thunder Mountain Speedway
$3000 to win
Jul 21
Saturday July 21 2018 - 7:00pm PPMS
ASCoC
Jul 27
Friday July 27 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jul 28
Saturday July 28 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
The Dream
Aug 03
Friday August 03 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Aug 04
Saturday August 04 2018 - 12:00pm Wedding
Congrats Nick and Alena!
Aug 10
Friday August 10 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Aug 11
Saturday August 11 2018 - 6:00pm Lincoln Speedway
Aug 12
Sunday August 12 2018 - 12:00pm Pittsburgh International Race Complex
5th Annual Pave The Clay Invitational
Aug 17
Friday August 17 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Aug 18
Saturday August 18 2018 - 5:00pm Port Royal Speedway
With WoO Late Models
Aug 24
Friday August 24 2018 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Championship Night
Aug 25
Saturday August 25 2018 - 5:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Open Wheel Madness
Aug 31
Friday August 31 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Sprint Car Spectacular
Sep 01
Saturday September 01 2018 - 5:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Fair Opener
Sep 02
Sunday September 02 2018 - 5:00pm Williams Grove
Billy Kimmel Memorial
Sep 03
Monday September 03 2018 - 6:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Labor Day Classic
Sep 07
Friday September 07 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
ASCoC - Night Before the Tusky 50
Sep 08
Saturday September 08 2018 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
ASCoC - Tusky 50
Sep 22
Saturday September 22 2018 - 5:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Commonwealth Clash - WoO
Oct 11
Thursday October 11 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Steel City Stampede - Practice
Oct 12
Friday October 12 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Steel City Stampede - Heats
Oct 13
Saturday October 13 2018 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Steel City Stampede - Features

Race Results

Last Race:

Sep 07
Friday September 07 2018 Port Royal Speedway - Night before the Tuscarora 50
Time Trial: 11th
Heat 4: 4th
A-Main: 20th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

There are currently no upcoming races, but stay tuned for updates!