Schedule

Mar 23
Saturday March 23 2019 - 3:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Season Opener
Mar 30
Saturday March 30 2019 - 3:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 06
Saturday April 06 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Autograph Night
Apr 13
Saturday April 13 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
ASCoC
Apr 14
Sunday April 14 2019 - 7:00pm Bedford Speedway
ASCoC
Apr 19
Friday April 19 2019 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Season Opener
Apr 20
Saturday April 20 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 26
Friday April 26 2019 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Apr 27
Saturday April 27 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
May 03
Friday May 03 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway
ASCoC

Race Results

Last Race:

Apr 13
Saturday April 13 2019 Port Royal Speedway - ASCoC
Time Trial: 21st
Heat 3: 5th
A-Main: 21st

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

Apr 26
Friday April 26 2019 - 7:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Apr 27
Saturday April 27 2019 - 7:00pm Port Royal Speedway
May 03
Friday May 03 2019 - 6:00pm Lernerville Speedway