Schedule

Mar 02
Saturday March 02 2024 - 5:00pm PPMS/Port Royal
Test & Tune
Mar 09
Saturday March 09 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Opening Day
Mar 16
Saturday March 16 2024 - 12:00pm PPMS
FAST Series
Mar 23
Saturday March 23 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Mar 30
Saturday March 30 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 05
Friday April 05 2024 - 2:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Test & Tune
Apr 06
Saturday April 06 2024 - 2:00pm Port Royal Speedway / Mercer Raceway Park
Regular Night / Chiller Thriller
Apr 12
Friday April 12 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Test & Tune
Apr 13
Saturday April 13 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Apr 19
Friday April 19 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Opening Night
Apr 20
Saturday April 20 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway / Mercer Raceway Park
Regular Night / Regular Night
Apr 26
Friday April 26 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Apr 27
Saturday April 27 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Keith Kauffman Classic $10,000
May 03
Friday May 03 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 04
Saturday May 04 2024 - 4:00pm Mercer Raceway Park / Port Royal Speedway
FAST Series / Regular Night
May 05
Sunday May 05 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
FAST Series
May 10
Friday May 10 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 11
Saturday May 11 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
May 17
Friday May 17 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 18
Saturday May 18 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
WoO
May 19
Sunday May 19 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
May 21
Tuesday May 21 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Test & Tune
May 24
Friday May 24 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
May 25
Saturday May 25 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
High Limit Series - Weikert Memorial $10,000
May 26
Sunday May 26 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
High Limit Series - Weikert Memorial $29,000
May 28
Tuesday May 28 2024 - 4:00pm Mercer Raceway Park
Test & Tune
May 29
Wednesday May 29 2024 - 4:00pm Mercer Raceway Park
Western PA Speedweek Night 1
May 30
Thursday May 30 2024 - 4:00pm PPMS
Western PA Speedweek Night 2
May 31
Friday May 31 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Western PA Speedweek Night 3
Jun 01
Saturday June 01 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
Western PA Speedweek Night 4
Jun 02
Sunday June 02 2024 - 4:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Western PA Speedweek Night 5
Jun 07
Friday June 07 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jun 08
Saturday June 08 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway / Mercer Raceway Park
Regular Night / Regular Night
Jun 09
Sunday June 09 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jun 12
Wednesday June 12 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
Ohio Speedweek - FAST Series
Jun 14
Friday June 14 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Mid-Season Championship
Jun 15
Saturday June 15 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway / Mercer Raceway Park
Regular Night / Regular Night
Jun 16
Sunday June 16 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jun 22
Saturday June 22 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway / Wayne County Speedway
Regular Night / Regular Night
Jun 23
Sunday June 23 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jun 28
Friday June 28 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jun 29
Saturday June 29 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
Jun 30
Sunday June 30 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jul 03
Wednesday July 03 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
PA Speedweek
Jul 04
Thursday July 04 2024 - 4:00pm Hagerstown Speedway
PA Speedweek
Jul 05
Friday July 05 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jul 06
Saturday July 06 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
PA Speedweek - Greg Hodnett Classic $10,000
Jul 07
Sunday July 07 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jul 09
Tuesday July 09 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Test & Tune
Jul 12
Friday July 12 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jul 13
Saturday July 13 2024 - 4:00pm PPMS / Port Royal Speedway
Regular Night / Regular Night
Jul 14
Sunday July 14 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jul 19
Friday July 19 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Jul 20
Saturday July 20 2024 - 4:00pm Mercer Raceway Park / Port Royal Speedway
Regular Night / Regular Night
Jul 21
Sunday July 21 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Jul 23
Tuesday July 23 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
High Limit Series - Don Martin Memorial $25,000
Jul 27
Saturday July 27 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
Jul 28
Sunday July 28 2024 - 4:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
FAST Series
Aug 02
Friday August 02 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Aug 03
Saturday August 03 2024 - 12:00am Mercer Raceway Park / Port Royal Speedway
Regular Night / Regular Night
Aug 04
Sunday August 04 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Aug 09
Friday August 09 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Aug 10
Saturday August 10 2024 - 4:00pm Clinton County
Phil Walter Classic
Aug 11
Sunday August 11 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Aug 13
Tuesday August 13 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Test & Tune
Aug 16
Friday August 16 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Championship Night
Aug 17
Saturday August 17 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway / Port Royal Speedway
Lou Blaney Memorial $12,000 / Dream Race Twin 25s $10,000
Aug 18
Sunday August 18 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Aug 23
Friday August 23 2024 - 4:00pm Mercer Raceway Park
FAST Series Summer Slam
Aug 24
Saturday August 24 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Peluso Roofing Sprint Car Spectacular
Aug 25
Sunday August 25 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
Aug 31
Saturday August 31 2024 - 4:00pm PPMS / Port Royal Speedway
FAST Series / Fair Opener
Sep 01
Sunday September 01 2024 - 4:00pm Wayne County Speedway
FAST Series Pete Jacobs Memorial $10,000
Sep 02
Monday September 02 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
Labor Day Classic
Sep 05
Thursday September 05 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
High Limit Series - Tuscarora 50 Night 1
Sep 06
Friday September 06 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
High Limit Series - Tuscarora 50 Night 2
Sep 07
Saturday September 07 2024 - 4:00pm Port Royal Speedway
High Limit Series - Tuscarora 50 $57,000
Sep 13
Friday September 13 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
High Limit Series - Commonweath Clash Night 1
Sep 14
Saturday September 14 2024 - 5:00pm Lernerville Speedway
High Limit Series - Commonweath Clash $50,000
Sep 21
Saturday September 21 2024 - 4:00pm BAPS
Gobrecht Classic
Sep 28
Saturday September 28 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
WoO
Oct 10
Thursday October 10 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Steel City Stampede Practice
Oct 11
Friday October 11 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Steel City Stampede Heats
Oct 12
Saturday October 12 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway
Steel City Stampede Features
Nov 16
Saturday November 16 2024 - 4:00pm BAPS

Race Results

Last Race:

Sep 09
Saturday September 09 2023 Sharon Speedway - Applefest
Time Trial: 3rd
Heat 2: 1st
A-Main: 4th

Schedule

Upcoming Races:

May 18
Saturday May 18 2024 - 4:00pm Sharon Speedway
May 19
Sunday May 19 2024 - 2:00pm Tri-City Raceway Park
May 21
Tuesday May 21 2024 - 4:00pm Lernerville Speedway